Enseignants

Nom Email Position
Abir Nassereddine nasereddine.a@gmail.com Professeure Assistante – Contractuelle – Chef du Departement Anglais
Abdallah Chamas a-chamas@hotmail.com Doctorant – Contractuel
Ali Nasereddine nasereddine.ali@gmail.com Professeur Associé – Contractuel – Chef du Departement Arabe
Amani Sabra amani.sabra@hotmail.fr Professeure Associée – Titulaire
Dana Awad danaawad@hotmail.fr Professeure Associée – Contractuelle
Ghadi Mokaled ghadimokaled@yahoo.fr Professeur Assistant – Contractuel
Ghassan Mourad ghasmrad@hotmail.com Professeur – Titulaire
Hussein Harba husseinharba@gmail.com Professeur Assistant – Contractuel
Ibrahim Srour srouribrahim@gmail.com Professeur Assistant – Contractuel
Jihane Harb jihaneharb@hotmail.fr> Professeure Assistante – Contractuelle
Kinda Tajo kindatajo@hotmail.com Professeure Associée – Contractuelle
Loubna Dimachki ldimachki@ul.edu.lb Professeure Associée – Titulaire – Chef du Departement Français
Moustafa Alhajj moustafa.alhajj@gmail.com Professur Associé – Titulaire – Chef du Departement Technologie
Ramzi Abou Chakra ramziabc@hotmail.com Professeur – Titulaire
Rima Malek rimamalek@hotmail.com Professeur Associé – Titulaire
Samar Zeitoun szeitoun99@hotmail.com Professeure Associée – Titulaire – Directrice du Centre
Wafa Berry wafaberry2@gmail.com Professeure – Titulaire
Youssef Malak ymalak@ul.edu.lb Professeur – Titulaire – Représentent des profs
Ziad Mikati ziad_mikati@yahoo.com Professeur Assistant – Contractuel